Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"I have had two PT sessions at Elite and I am very pleased with the clinic. The doctors are very nice and attentive to my concerns. I feel confident in their abilities to help me heal."
Feb 28, 2024
From Google
"I couldn’t be happier with my therapy sessions at this location, Dr. Madison addressed all of my concerns and was very attentive to my needs throughout the process."
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
"Bonnette physical therapy is absolutely fantastic. I have been coming here for over a year and the staff is super professional. The front desk is friendly and bends over backwards to ensure you get in."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"Dr. Ellen was Da B-O-M-B!! Very professional and helped me from walking like a squished Gumba from Mario, to back to my normal self again. Overall the whole staff was great and I am grateful for the help I was given!"
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
"Best place to have you rehabilitation. Very friendly staff Dr. Jacob helped my son make his recovery easier. know very well what he does. Thanks to his great work now My son is back on the field."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Good folks, I'm getting better."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Excellent therapist. It is a great feeling to finish your therapy. Knowing the results are A+."
Jan 25, 2024
"Everyone here is very nice and kind. The reception is very nice and makes my life with therapy so much easier. The facility is very clean and nice and I very recommend them to anybody looking! "
Jan 23, 2024
"Bonnette Elite was a great place to rehab my knee and start on a journey to strengthen my muscles. The front desk is always polite and professional and my therapist was also. Great place!"
Jan 19, 2024
From Google
"Great, clean, quiet place. Staff is great and very professional. Love my therapist Madison. She’s very caring and understood my pain. I came a long way with her help. Definitely recommended!"
Jan 12, 2024
From Google
"My husband has made remarkable progress in therapy here. He was having lots of falls within daily living and we couldn't find the answer to helping him until we met Dr.Amanda. She has been absolutely amazing in his care and very professional. I like taking him to physical therapy a lot more than having to take him to the hospital with a bloody head. I don't know where we would be without therapy! "
Jan 11, 2024
"Since I've been coming here the reception is very welcoming, Paige and Katelyn have been great. Very clean and spacious. Dr. Rodger's is absolutely amazing with her professionalism and explaination of treatment. 100% recommend "
Jan 11, 2024
"Dr Madison was so cheerful, helpful and encouraging. Everyone is kind and welcoming. Enrique was easy to work with and always encouraging. So nice to go to a place that remembers your name!"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"Great facilities and people."
Jan 10, 2024
"I came here after my ankle surgery. My therapist is amazing! I was starting to walk again, by my 3rd visit! She encourages me to keep going and to push myself. I’m extremely satisfied!"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"Love this place and everyone who works there! Everyone is super nice and courteous! I’ve been coming here for months due to an injury and I wouldn’t have wanted to come anywhere else. They are really helping me get better and listen to my input on what I can and can’t do due to physical restrictions. 5 stars all day!"
Jan 10, 2024
From Google
"(Translated by Google) An excellent place and very nice staff. Dr Madison is the best, she helped me recover a lot and gave me back the hope that I had lost after having been to other physical therapy places. Karla, thank you for being there and being my interpreter, I'm really going to miss you ♥️ (Original) Un excelente lugar y personal muy agradable. Dra Madison es la mejor me ayudó bastante ah recuperarme y me devolvió la esperanza que tenía perdida después de haber estado en otros lugares de fisioterapia. Karla gracias por estar ahí y ser mi interprete realmente las voy a extrañar ♥️"
Jan 08, 2024
From Google
"Employees are so friendly and knowledgeable. Felt right at home while getting the help I needed!"
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"Ellen was absolutely amazing during my time there. She took time to understand me as a patient and a person as well. The rest of her team was great at helping me too. Thank y'all!!"
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"Friendly staff made it easy to schedule first appointment. Dr. Jacob worked with me and helped me with my injury. Nice facility and equipment. Would recommend to others needing rehab."
Dec 06, 2023
From Google
"I love these guys! Their staff was always friendly and helpful. Dr. Madison was awesome in helping me get pain-free!"
Nov 17, 2023
From Google
Nov 15, 2023
From Google
"What a great experience! I feel better and also got some missing muscle mass."
Nov 04, 2023
From Google
"Madison was the best physical therapist! With chronic neck pain for over 20 years, I have had many treatments and physical therapy. Madison was able to get me further than any previous therapist. I am able to do upper body (neck, shoulders, and back) exercises that I haven't done in many, many years. Madison was knowledgeable, willing to push me, and very caring. I am extremely grateful to her."
Oct 15, 2023
From Google
"Bonnette Elite is very close to home. Everyone in the place is professional and supportive.Jacob is my Therapist and he really knows what he is doing. I had shoulder surgery I’m May 2023 and his guidance has really brought me along in my healing Process. I would recommend anyone in the office they really care about their clientele."
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"Excellent! Had three full tears of my left rotator cuff. My doctor, Andrew Lee, recommended Dr. Bonnette. He began the long process of rehab and then handed me off to Dr. Kristen Auth. She was patient and encouraging, making my progress very consistent. Both were highly competent. I’m back to playing golf without pain. Couldn’t have done it without them. Everyone at the Harris Parkway office was friendly and courteous."
Oct 07, 2023
From Google
"I’ve been to several PT facilities in Ft Worth and Bonnette is by far the best I’ve experienced. The support staff is so friendly and on the ball, the techs are top notch, and the PhD PTs are extremely knowledgeable, intuitive, compassionate, and professional. Dr. Kristen is absolutely the best. I highly recommend!"
Sep 22, 2023
From Google
"Ellen is AWESOME"
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"Center was extremely nice, as was staff. Would recommend easier wheelchair access."
Sep 20, 2023
From Google
"They spend time on you. Doesn't rush the session. If there is something you need help with tell them and they will work with you. They are alway cleaning the equipment"
Sep 18, 2023
From Google
"The pelvic floor therapy offered at this clinic is excellent. They are very caring & you are a true partner in your care. I could not believe the positive results I had in a very short time. Love the staff!!"
Sep 14, 2023
From Google
"Bonnett Elite in southwest Ft. Worth is the very best PT place I have ever used. Dr. Amanda Herring was great. The office staff was very efficiente and courteous"
Aug 23, 2023
From Google
"They are the best!"
Aug 03, 2023
From Google
"The best physical therapists in the metroplex!! Everyone I have worked with here has been outstanding. The staff are highly educated and skilled doctors who treat everyone with compassion. And the office staff have made the entire process easy and pleasant. You will not be disappointed!"
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"This is where I go to regain strength after a knee surgery and Jacob is my doctor of physical therapy. He is very understanding and does a great job helping me get where I need to be to have a decent recovery!"
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"Title: Exceptional Physical Therapist: A True Healing Partner! Review: I recently had the privilege of working with an outstanding physical therapist, and I must say, my experience exceeded all expectations. From start to finish, my journey towards recovery was guided by an expert who truly cares about their patients' well-being. This review serves as my heartfelt gratitude and a glowing recommendation for anyone seeking a remarkable physical therapist. First and foremost, the therapist's expertise was nothing short of remarkable. They possessed an extensive understanding of anatomy and physiology, enabling them to accurately diagnose and tailor a personalized treatment plan specifically designed for my needs. Their ability to explain complex concepts in a clear and concise manner allowed me to fully comprehend the process and actively participate in my own recovery. Moreover, the therapist's genuine compassion and empathy created an environment of trust and support. They actively listened to my concerns and took the time to understand not only my physical symptoms but also the emotional impact of my injury. Their patience and encouragement throughout each session motivated me to push beyond my perceived limitations, fostering a sense of progress and achievement. The facility itself was top-notch, providing a clean and inviting atmosphere conducive to healing. The equipment was modern and well-maintained, ensuring a safe and effective rehabilitation experience. Furthermore, the entire staff was friendly and accommodating, making each visit a pleasant and enjoyable one. One aspect that truly set this physical therapist apart was their holistic approach to treatment. They emphasized the importance of a comprehensive healing plan, incorporating exercises, stretches, manual therapy, and even lifestyle recommendations to optimize my recovery. Their dedication to my well-being extended beyond the therapy sessions, as they offered valuable insights and resources to support my long-term health. In summary, I cannot recommend this physical therapist highly enough. Their exceptional skills, compassionate nature, and commitment to holistic healing make them a true gem in their field. They are not just a healthcare professional but a healing partner, and I am immensely grateful for their expertise in guiding me towards full recovery. If you're in need of a physical therapist who will go above and beyond to help you regain your strength, look no further. Five stars does not do justice to the level of care and expertise provided."
Jul 03, 2023
From Google
"This Therapy place is the best one I've ever gone to! Staff is friendly and knowledgeable about how to make a person feel better after surgery or an injury! I will definitely go there again if I need any kind of Therapy!💕"
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"Clean facilities and a great staff."
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
"Bonnette Elite PT is phenomenal! I had the honor with having Ellen as my therapist and she is fabulous. She cares about her patients health and well being. Even though my issues were nerves and herniations, she helped me to build up my endurance and the ability to gain back my strength. She is very professional and personable. I really appreciate her and Bonnette Elite for helping me. They were extremely understanding when I was sick and couldn’t come in. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, they care about the patients! I highly recommend Bonnette Elite PT ."
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
"They are wonderful at working with me . Whatever I'm needing to work on they put it in my work therapy . I hate missing."
Jun 22, 2023
From Google
"This place is great! Payton at the front desk has a friendly smile and a good morning greeting for me at every visit. My PT, Ellen, is fantastic! She knows her stuff and I'm confident that with her help I'm on my way to improvement!"
Jun 20, 2023
From Google
"The facilities and staff are excellent. The staff is very friendly and is very tuned into your needs. I highly recommend Bonnette."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"I had an amazing experience here! Dr. Ellen was amazing, offered a warm and friendly atmosphere, while providing clear and helpful instructions. Completely helped get rid of my back pain and gave me a program that I can use for the rest of my life. Thank you so much for your help !!"
Jun 08, 2023
From Google
"Very welcoming and friendly staff! Worked with Dr. Ellen Mundie, and she was a delight to work with. Highly appreciate how flexible she was and open to my concerns and requests! The exercises were effective and interesting to do as well!"
Jun 07, 2023
From Google
May 31, 2023
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience at Bonnette. They listened to me and gave me tools to help me improve in my flexibility and decrease my pain. Dr. Angela and Jacoby were the best. The customer service was excellent as well. I would use them again!"
May 30, 2023
From Google
"The staff and therapists are very kind and welcoming! Always a great time here!"
May 15, 2023
From Google
May 15, 2023
From Google
"This clinic truly stands out in terms of professionalism, expertise, and the level of care provided. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff who made me feel comfortable and welcomed. The ambiance of the clinic was soothing and created a serene environment conducive to healing and relaxation. The therapists at Bonnette Elite are undoubtedly experts in their field. They possess an impressive depth of knowledge and have a thorough understanding of various physiotherapy techniques. Their attention to detail and commitment to providing individualized care truly sets them apart. Another commendable aspect of Bonnette Elite is their commitment to patient well-being beyond the treatment sessions. They provided patients with helpful resources and educational materials to support their overall rehabilitation journey. This comprehensive approach, coupled with their genuine concern for patients well-being, makes everyone feel valued as a patient and assured that they had my best interests at heart. Lastly, the administrative staff at Bonnette Elite was extremely efficient and accommodating. They promptly scheduled my appointments, handled insurance matters seamlessly, and always went the extra mile to ensure a hassle-free experience."
May 15, 2023
From Google
"I had an amazing experience at Bonnette Ellite with Dr. J. Mitchell and staff. From the minute I walked through the doors, Peyton, was always very friendly and welcoming. Dr. J knew exactly how to treat me, and he patiently worked with me to where I am pain free and have full range of motion from my knee replacement. I'll definitely be going back if the need arises."
Apr 22, 2023
From Google
"Tech Carla and Dr Ellen are by far the best they really care about there patients and are very friendly I highly recommend going here if your in need of therapy I'll give 20 stars if allowed"
Apr 12, 2023
From Google
"Dr Ellen single-handedly helped me regain range of motion in my body after being in an accident 9 months ago and being told by specialists that there was nothing they could do. In as little as 6 weeks I am feeling better than ever and have been medically discharged from Physical therapy. I could not recommend a better practitioner/facility to go to in the White Settlement area."
Mar 29, 2023
From Google
"Very friendly staff and doctors, they will work with your problem area and customize a plan that will help you progress and succeed. Super clean facility which is always a bonus!"
Mar 08, 2023
From Google
"Great place wonderfull and friendly staff. Had a great Doctor, Dr. Ellen who has been helping me through my physical therapy this past couple months. Dr. Ellen is amazing. She’s got me stronger, my range of motion is 10X better. Dr Ellen I want to thank you and your helpers for yalls help and just being awesome!"
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"Professional and friendly. I honestly thought I wouldn't be able to move my shoulder the same way again, and they've taken real good care of me."
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"Great facility with amazing staff. Everyone from the ladies at the front counter to the owner are very nice and down to Earth. I had the honor of working with Dr. Mitchell. His approach to PT is simplistic, which is exactly what I needed. Having a failed PT experience earlier in life, I was very skeptical about coming here. But, Dr. Mitchell knocked it out of the park, and he showed me what a great PT experience is all about. He was very thorough and intelligent in everything we discussed. I highly recommend Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy and if I ever need PT again, I will be coming back here."
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
"I don't understand why but I cld Neva get approved by my insurance to go to d 2nd phase of d program afta passing 3 did times. I believe in dese ppl. Dey do great work. I'm now in another therapy called green oaks and got approved easily to go on to phase 2. But d staff there does not seem to be properly qualified to handle a person with my condition. At Bonnette I got tru results. I don't kno how-to get moved back. D staff seem to care more. I feel so frustrated."
Nov 28, 2022
From Google
"Dr. Erin was FANTASTIC!! I really appreciate her pushing me. My recovery was great with her help!! I can't say enough about her or the staff in general. They were FABULOUS!! Thank you!"
Nov 27, 2022
From Google
"Dr Angela provided post spinal surgery rehab treatment. Prior to surgery I was barely able to walk, I had lost most of the strength in my legs. With her guidance I was able to regain my strength and agility. I can now swim, walk, run and bike with minimal pain (can’t get away from aging). May even be stronger than I was before the back issues occurred."
Oct 12, 2022
From Google
"Great group of folks to see each session. From the young lady at the desk to the Docs. Dr. Phil (and others as needed) helped me through all of my injuries. Made my chronic lower back manageable and made my ankle and shoulder almost like new, for an old retired guy anyways. Haven’t seen them a couple of years but still miss their company and (Dr. “F”hil “F”lannel “F”ridays)"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"AAA+++!!! Highly Recommended! Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy is a top-notch organization. They've taken exceptional care of my 86-year old mother on a couple of occasions. The entire staff is very caring & attentive, highly knowledgeable and extremely professional. Their level of service far exceeds that of other centers in the area. Best of the Best!"
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"Doctor Bonnette was extremely polite and professional. Gorgeous facility. Helps you reach a goal as quickly as possible to guide you into doing exercises on your own. Very easy to get things done and understand how to do them. Moving correctly is crazy harder than going all into it willy nilly like and not knowing what your body can and cannot do. Very easy initial setup consult and after understanding what I needed.. it helped me want to fix it. Great experience"
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"Out of all of the physical therapy places I've been too they are the best. The staff is great the therapist are very skilled and what they do. I have been to them twice and every time I've been I've never been disappointed. So if you want therapy that that fits your needs and your goals and work with you this is the place to be."
Aug 31, 2022
From Google
"I love Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy & Wellness, their staff is Awesome. Dr Ellen has been working with me to get the pain I’m having in my right thigh and hip. My pain is getting better and I’m a lot stronger. Thank You Ellen and Bonnette Team your Awesome!!!"
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
"So I just wanted to give a shout out to Dr. Ellen who has been helping me through my physical therapy this past couple months. Dr. Ellen is amazing. She’s got me stronger, my range of motion is 10X better. Dr Ellen I want to thank you for your help to get me stronger, better range of motion and just being awesome! You are the best thank you and to all the drs there. Dr. Ellen you the woman!"
Aug 17, 2022
From Google
"Every detail of my physical therapy was a positive experience. Dr Amanda was knowledgeable and encouraging, the staff around me were kind and professional, and the space was clean and easy to use."
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"Bonnette PT has been the best experience. I've had to do PT two previous times in my life and have always been skeptical of it...Dr. Bonnette completely changed my perspective. They are forward thinking, have a sports oriented environment and wellness of the patient is put first and foremost. Their staff is extremely friendly and make you feel very welcome. I am going to miss my weekly appointments as its such a positive environment. Thank you Bonnette Elite for getting my shoulder back to working order! :)"
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy after a fall on the ice, breaking my elbow which resulted in surgery. Alex and his staff worked with me for 4 months to get my movement back. They were very knowledgeable, professional, and nice to work with. I would highly recommend them."
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"Very nice environment. Compassionate PT. Everyone is thoughtful and helpful."
Jul 25, 2022
From Google
"Great staff & doctors and the environment is so welcoming. After my first session with Dr.Alex I was impressed with all the information and treatment given to me. Definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
"Most friendly and attentive care around!!!"
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
"Great people working to help others"
May 04, 2022
From Google
"Thank you, Dr Alex...always a great atmosphere"
May 02, 2022
From Google
"Today Thursday is my first day of therapy and I loved the staff and the well needed exercise. Thanks doc Angela"
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"Simply put, a first class facility. The staff is very welcoming and the their knowledge base is top notch. Dr Alex spent time with me understanding what I was wanting after therapy and developed a plan to get me there. He and is staff went out of their way getting me through my recovery. Can't recommend this place enough."
Apr 03, 2022
From Google
"I was referred to Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy after a knee/ligament injury. Can't speak highly enough for Dr. Phil and team for their approach to my recovery - which was tailored to my ability and past experience with exercise. After 15 treatments I am proud to say I'm back on the path to long distance running and am confident in my ability to craft exercise plans and workouts for continued gains."
Mar 22, 2022
From Google
"Came to this place for an injury and surgery recovery, very professional and friendly staff. I refer this place to everyone I know , if they need PT."
Mar 22, 2022
From Google
"Retired US Army vet I tore my acl and had to receive reconstructive surgery. With the help of Bonnete elite I was able to make a full recovery, I am beyond satisfied with this experience with this company and it’s staff one hundred percent recommended."
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
"Great environment, very welcoming staff, doctors, and techs there helping out. Went for roughly 3 months and it was as smooth as can be. They really know their stuff and will make you feel like family."
Mar 03, 2022
From Google
"The whole group here have been really helpful in helping me recover from a work place injury, from Dr Phil to his assistants thx"
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
"Great staff and doctors! AMAZING TECHS, they keep the place clean and always lending a hand to patients when needed. Definitely recommend this clinic ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Jan 28, 2022
From Google
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
"I loved this place! Great environment and everyone their is so nice!"
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
"This place is amazing! I loved the environment and everyone there is so nice and helpful!"
Jan 20, 2022
From Google
Dec 21, 2021
From Google
Dec 16, 2021
From Google
"Awesome place to be super clean and very friendly staff"
Nov 15, 2021
From Google
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
"Professional, clean, and helped me with my back pain I’ve had for years! Definitely recommend!"
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"The staff is friendly and works together to complete the needed theropy. I am happy I was sent to Bonnette Elite PT for my after surgery theropy."
Oct 25, 2021
From Google
"Professional staff as well as personable. Wonderful facility, well designed, but ,most of all the Dr.s and staff are extremely qualified and knowledgeable. So happy to be healing and thankful to Bonnette PT for all of their positivity and understanding along the way."
Oct 18, 2021
From Google
"This is the best thing that happened to me after my knee surgery. They are so encouraging and no pressure. Taylor is going to be an awesome DPT. I was sad to see her move on. She and Dr Phil are great at what they do. I would keep coming here over and over if I could. I can’t believe the progress I’ve made and didn’t think it was possible!!!! Wonderful experience!!!"
Sep 09, 2021
From Google
"Dr. Phil and Taylor are great at their profession! I highly recommend going here for any physical therapy treatment required."
Sep 02, 2021
From Google
"I have received exceptional physical therapy from Dr. Phil and I cannot believe how strong and "better than before" my shoulder is. Plus, I have noticed how the patients seem to love coming here too. I will be coming back when I have knee surgery for sure!"
Aug 16, 2021
From Google
"I am a senior citizen and in the last 30+ years have been to a few different physical therapy facilities over 10 times. Following a lumbar fusion my research indicated I should try Dr. Phil at Bonette. It was definitely my best overall PT experience. He answered all my questions and set up a program that brought me back quickly but safely. Clean friendly facility."
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"The staff here was excellent and the care I received couldn’t have been better. 10/10 would recommend anyone in need of physical therapy in the area to go here."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"Top shelf therapy!! Clean and happy environment!"
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"My daughter started therapy at Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy after four months in the hospital and two months in a Rehabilitation facility due to a traumatic car accident leaving her with many complicated and complex injuries. She was weak and couldn’t barely pull herself up when she first started her therapy. She was totally non-ambulatory. Today, Thanks to Dr. Corey Hughes she is able to not just sit up (she had lost most of her stomach muscles which made this difficult ), she can use a walker, and is beginning to use a cane to get around. She has became much stronger and more independent. What a difference Bonnette Physical Therapy has made in her life!"
May 17, 2021
From Google
"I highly recommend Bonnette! I was seen by Dr. Phil and he not only helped me regain my mobility, but he also explained what was happening in my body as the it was healing. I pray that I never need physical therapy again, but if I do I would drive a hour out of my way to be treated there. Their entire staff was super friendly and always helpful!"
May 14, 2021
From Google
"I've been here on and off a few times over the years and the staff is always friendly. Big thanks to Dr Omar for getting going again."
Apr 29, 2021
From Google
"Dr Omar is very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He is always ready for what challenges I bring when I enter and I always walk out feeling a hundred times better. Thank you to the entire staff at Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy. Oh and I can't forget to mention the awesome music that is playing while there."
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"My doctor recommended Bonnette for therapy due to a very old neck injury (40+ years ago) to try to help relieve my chronic headaches. I really didn't think it would do any good, since the injury was so very long ago, but I went into it hopeful and with an open mind. After the first session, the AMAZING Dr. Jarred made a huge difference in the stiffness in my neck and back and he gave me exercises to do at home that I could do during my work day to keep my neck from stiffening up. He also recommended an inexpensive hand held neck massager for the deep tissue massage that my neck needs. He told me about how much it should cost on Amazon, so I would know which one to get. I was so amazed at how different I felt from when I first came in, and after only one week of therapy and exercises at home. My 2nd week of therapy was all I needed. I appreciated that Dr. Jarred was able to take care of my neck in a couple of sessions and have me feeling myself again (which I didn't even realize was possible. I didn't know this is what "normal" was supposed to feel like, it's INCREDIBLE!) and he was friendly and fun to work with. Everyone there is AWESOME. They make you feel welcome the minute you walk in the door and they truly care about getting you well. You definitely get the feeling that you are their most important priority. I highly recommend Bonnette for any kind of physical therapy you need :-)"
Mar 30, 2021
From Google
"Omar has been hands down one of the best PT therapist I’ve had. Very professionally!"
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"Hands down the best PT spot I’ve ever been to the staff is very respectful and knowledgeable and put together a treatment program that best suited the issues I was having. I highly recommend Bonnette Elite for for all your PT needs"
Mar 24, 2021
From Google
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"The doctors and staff are awesome, energetic and friendly. I just completed rehab with Dr. Omar and am well pleased with the progress. He has THE best playlist to keep you inspired to move."
Jan 29, 2021
From Google
"Bonnette is a great place to get you back to100%. The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. The facility is brand new with high quality equipment. Dr. Omar is the best PT I have worked with to date. Highly recommend Bonnette."
Jan 25, 2021
From Google
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Dr. Phil was awesome, great techniques and therapy sessions. Highly recommended!!"
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
"Caring staff, who take the time to to work with you to get you to your best. Their facility is kept very clean. Everyone is upbeat and positive, always encouraging. :)"
Dec 04, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful place I had dillion physical therapy."
Dec 01, 2020
From Google
"Everyone at Bonnette was great! They explained things really well so I knew why I was doing the exercises that I was doing, and how it would help me later. They were full of encouragement and let me adjust my routine to my comfort level when needed. I also loved that they were minutes away from where I live. So much better than driving across town, and they were flexible for my schedule. Their facility was also very clean and they were diligent about cleaning equipment. I highly recommend them!"
Nov 30, 2020
From Google
"By far the best physical therapist in my 20 yrs in the United States Navy!!!!!!! The Doctor there adjusted me evey time I ask...... very professional staff I recommend 👌 by far to anybody with lower back pain!!!!!"
Nov 13, 2020
From Google
"Staff is highly knowledgeable and professional. In addition to treating my injury, they taught me about various exercises and stretches to keep me healthy in the future."
Nov 12, 2020
From Google
"Best physical therapy staff i have ever met. Friendly and actually take the time to get to know you! They kept me on my toes and allowed me to work at my own pace but continued to challenge me with new and original workouts targeting my injury. Make sure you put in the effort on your off time so the process can work to its full extent! Scheduling was easy and took no time at all. Love this place and staff!"
Oct 13, 2020
From Google
"Feeling much better after coming here for back pain. Dr. Omar also helped me build the endurance and stamina that I need to workout and walk better in my orthotics. Awesome place!"
Sep 30, 2020
From Google
Sep 15, 2020
From Google
"I started physical therapy after a knee scope to remove part of my meniscus. At the start of PT I could barely get my leg off the table for a simple leg lift. I was release from PT yesterday and it was definitely “bitter/sweet”! I am excited to be better and to continue getting stronger on my own, but I will miss physical therapy! Dr Omar was amazing! He really taught me a lot and helped me from start to finish! When my knee doctor said, “you’ll never jump again” I went back to Dr Omar and told him. Dr Omar said “I don’t like absolutes and if that is something you want to do, we can work on it!” I can jump now! My overall goal was to be able to run and go hiking again and now I can! I am so grateful to Dr Omar and Bonnett for their help! I will recommend them to anyone and everyone who needs physical therapy and if I ever need PT again, I will call Bonnett! Thank you for being so wonderful!"
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"First I like to thank all the staff very polite professional, attentive and concern with patients going by Covid19 rules. I felt very comfortable. Omar was my therapist, he was very professional, understanding work well with me. I came in not being able walk 25 ft. with recovery from back surgery, I'm leaving walking over 100 ft. without assistive device, back feels good, I will be enrolling in their Wellness Program. Thank You"
Aug 23, 2020
From Google
"Professional staff, clean facilities and after only 2 visits I’m feeling really good."
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"Was referred to Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy and enjoyed the help and care I received from their wonderful staff that worked around my time schedule and injuries. With the knowledge, assistance, motivation, and cool selection of workout music they provided, I was able to see amazing results on my road to recovery. Thank you guys"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I was referred to Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy by my primary care Dr. And I'm very glad I was. The Doctors and the staff were friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and worked with me on my schedule. I highly recommend them."
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"Very pleasant staff. Every time I went in I always felt welcome. They are willing to work with you if any issue comes up where you have to adjust your appointment. You can tell that they genuinely care about you and your recovery. They are there too help you recove not just get your money. Dr. Phill and Dr. Omar are great and couldn't recommend them enough Bonnette Elite is an awsome place to go for any injury. I highly with the most enthusiastically recommend them."
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, and they really have your injury in mind as they strive to get you on the road of recovery."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
Jul 08, 2019
From Google
"After interviewing several different PT professionals, we settled into treatment with Dr. Phil. I had GBS and required weekly sessions for almost a year to relearn everything! Dr. Phil was always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. The place was always clean. Communication about appointments always clear. As difficult as the entire event was to live through, Dr. Phil helped to diffuse some of the stress by keeping me focused on my successes. I recommend him to everyone!"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff. Helped me get rid of ITband pain while running. Thank you."
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Great place great people and the people here really work with you here and show you exactly what to do. If I ever have to do physical therapy again I know I will come back to this place."
May 15, 2019
From Google
"Just wanted to say that after 28 years thus far in my military career suffering numerous injuries, I've experienced my fair share of physical therapy, techniques, and therapists. Dr. Alex Bonnette's and Dr. Phil Edwards' support, professionalism, and genuine concern for my therapy progression was a breath of fresh air compared to my previous recovery encounters. The entire White Settlement Bonnette Elite team from Dr. Cory's initial exam, Kirsten's patience and flexibility with scheduling issues, Damian stepping up to hold me accountable for intensity and vigor, and Dr. John for covering my sessions when Dr. Phil was unavailable has garnered my trust and future patronage. Knowledgable and informative, Dr. Phil always took the time to explain every option and exercise, while being mindful of my other seemingly endless physical ailments. Is it sad that I actually look forward to my next injury or surgery that will require their attention? There is no other organization I would trust after having Bonnette Elite's experience... Thanks for everything!"
May 14, 2019
From Google
"Words cannot describe the level of excellence and devotion to care portrayed by Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy. Dr. Bonnette and his staff set the standards of professionalism, courtesy, and overall expertise to an incredulous level beyond compare . I am extremely greatful to Bonnette Elite for not only providing outstanding care to myself but, my fellow service members as well."
Apr 28, 2019
From Google
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"Bonnette Physical Therapy saved me from months and months of pain and a bad experience from knee replacement surgery. Corey, Alex and Faith all helped me get my knee back to normal. They pushed, cajoled and prodded me....and it worked! They are professional yet kind, strong AND compassionate. I highly recommend Bonnette Physical Therapy."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
"Very nice staff, but the facilities seemed a bit sub-par."
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
"I want to express to the owner and staff at Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy & Wellness in 9628 Barlett Circle, Ste. 300, Fort Worth, Texas 76108, how I truly appreciate all the time and effort they have given me towards my road to recovery. Put simply, you are all amazing! I recently completed 3 sessions of 9 appointments and have made tremendous progression. I can still remember the first day I hobbled in received by Kirsten at the front desk. Everyone there received me with a warm smile and a constant motivation for self-improvement. Selection of good music is optional (Inside joke). Dr. John was my first Physical Therapist along with Dr. Phillip while being assisted by PT Technicians, Damian and Kat. Later, Dr. Alex and PT Technician, Sami aided in completing the rehabilitation. I cannot forget to mention the PT mascot Gaston, it is nearly impossible to not smile around that friendly pup. In all sincerity, thank you from the bottom of my heart, from my family to you all. I believe that if it was not for the combined professional effort of this unified team, I do not think I would have made a comeback sooner."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and doctors."
Feb 02, 2019
From Google
"What can't you say about the services they render! The entire staff is well mannered and courteous to your needs. Every session always starts with "how you doing today" and "let's see what we can do". Words can't describe the help and relief I have gotten both pre and post surgery! Keep up the good work, you're truly changing people's lives!"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"The staff is courteous and professional. The work space is well designed and spacious. After my first visit, I immediately felt less pain. BONUS...awesome music selection!!!"
Jan 02, 2019
From Google
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"So far this is one of the best PT places I've been too, really helping me get back up to feeling 100 %"
Sep 13, 2018
From Google
"I had shoulder surgery and Dr. Corey has helped me get the motion back in that surgery site. Every single person in the office is friendly and helpful, appointments are easy to get, parking is great. Can't say enough good thing things about this group. You won't be disappointed!"
Sep 11, 2018
From Google
"great therapist great place to get back on track"
Aug 27, 2018
From Google
"I was in a car accident and chose this office to handle my physical therapy. This was by far the best decision I made regarding my care. I loved the doctors and all of the staff. I worked with Dr. Corey and he is amazing! He was very invested in making sure I was improving and kept the workouts interesting. Dr. Alex, Jarred, and Brittany are all great too. I highly recommend this office!"
Jul 30, 2018
From Google
"Awesome. Learned a lot from all of them. Especially Corey and Alex"
Jul 29, 2018
From Google
"Was treated by Dr. John Brown, with help by others, and can't be more happy with the treatment, and success from my visits. I was the patient, but he was sure patient with me. He pushed me enough, without pushing too hard. The "home-work" is now up to me, Great success."
Jul 24, 2018
From Google
"Great facility and staff. They make physical therapy fun. Dr. Phil is the best PT I’ve ever worked with. He adapts the approach based on the condition, implementing the right mix of challenging maneuvers and gentle manipulation. He is also very technical and usually has a physiological explanation for things that happen during the rehabilitation process. I look forward to PT because I know it’s working, in large part due to their conscientious approach. Alex is a great therapist and owner and has really hit a home run with this team."
Jul 20, 2018
From Google
"Absolutely love this place. Great environment even greater staff. Next time I need physical therapy I'm gonna request to come back here."
Jul 10, 2018
From Google
Jun 27, 2018
From Google
Jun 27, 2018
From Google
"Great place for Physical therapy. The staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Jun 22, 2018
From Google
"Not at all surprised this place has 5 Star Review. I was treated by John,Phil, and Damien. All of them were always professional and courteous. One time i was an hour late and no one gave me a hard time. My issue is so much better than when I first started to go there about 3 months ago. I cannot recommend Bonnette enough."
Jun 20, 2018
From Google
"Excellent clinical rotation! I was a student here for 12 weeks and was able to do my specialty rotation under Dr Bonnette. Invaluable experience and was very fortunate to have the chance to learn under one of the best in the industry. I highly recommend this clinic to any patients seeking PT and definitely any students looking for a legitimate clinical experience."
Jun 19, 2018
From Google
"Staff is amazing. All work together to help all patients working on their goals. Highly recommend"
Jun 15, 2018
From Google
"I have been coming here for 3 weeks now and it looks like it'll be more, but I couldn't ask for better PT experts. Everyone here is dedicated to their patients and will work with you, listen to your feedback, and adjust your therapy training accordingly. I'm glad I came here, and recommend them for anyone that needs PT."
Jun 13, 2018
From Google
"Outstanding service by all the doctors and their staff. Best PT establishment I have visited."
May 25, 2018
From Google
"From day one I have been treated with the best care and respect. EVERYONE in the clinic is highly trained, knowledgeable and ready to answer any question or concern you may have. The atmosphere is always joyful and light; every PT session is guaranteed to move you closer to a full recovery. I highly recommend this clinic and it’s Physical Therapist team."
May 22, 2018
From Google
"They conduct business with professionalism and respect for their patients. From their Receptionist to the Doctors themselves, Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy is a class act that garners results. Thank you again,"
May 22, 2018
From Google
"They do an awesome job. Dr. Alex knows what he is doing. They are all so friendly. It is happy and fun environment. They make you feel like you belong there. They are easy going. I love Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy and Wellness. Five stars all the way"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"I shadowed here as a student for observation hours, and I also completed my senior internship with Dr. Alex and Dr. Edwards. The atmosphere is very welcoming and the professionalism displayed by both doctors and their supporting staff was immensely reassuring; about not only their specific practice, but also for physical therapy as a whole. I would recommend Bonnette Physical Therapy to any one of my family members, and anyone else looking to get quality care, even if the drive is longer than usual."
May 14, 2018
From Google
May 05, 2018
From Google
"Absolutely loved the staff at Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy! Have recommended to friends and family! Very knowledgeable and were able to help me with my neck pain. Now I am pain free!!! Thanks guys!!"
May 02, 2018
From Google
"Great facility, tremendous staff. Incredibly knowledgeable, incredibly personable. All members of the staff are simply great people as well as amazing professionals who work with your individual situation to ensure that your care/recovery program works for you. I was there for an elbow injury, and Wednesday was my last session. I feel so much better physically over all. I'm talking better than I have felt in over a decade. The craziest thing about it all is that I am going to miss going there now. It was just such a great experience from start to finish."
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"Working diligently on my 10 year old and he loves coming here."
Apr 16, 2018
From Google
"Great team pretty friendly to work with"
Apr 15, 2018
From Google
"These guys are awesome!"
Apr 03, 2018
From Google
"Great place for physical therapy. This place is much better than all the typical physical therapy places I have been. They actually listen to the patients and tailor the therapy to your needs. It's so enjoyable that I keep getting referrals for more physical therapy!"
Mar 26, 2018
From Google
"Doctor Alex and Phil go out of their way to make you feel like anything is possible when it comes to managing your injuries. Could not be happier with the progress I made because of them!"
Mar 25, 2018
From Google
"I came here not too long ago and am so glad I chose this clinic! All of the staff were highly encouraging and helpful. I was even impressed that Dr. Brown could manage a simple conversation with me in Spanish, though I wouldn't say he's fluent. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone needing treatment!"
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"Amazing clinic! I went here after injuring my back at work and Dr John was able to get me back on my feet in a matter of weeks! I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy!"
Mar 09, 2018
From Google
"I love Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy. I came in for back pain that would cause migraines and after just one appointment I noticed a big difference. They are very knowledgeable and supportive and have been through every appointment. It is a great atmosphere. If you have had surgery, a car accident, a sport related injury or are experiencing any kind of pain check them out. I would definatly recommend them to my family and friends. 10/10"
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
"This is not my first time at the physical therapy rodeo. But Bonnette's blue ribbon staff and therapists are making this session the best."
Feb 28, 2018
From Google
"I love this place! I broke my wrist from skating and they brought my back to life! Now my wrist is better!"
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"I have been to numerous Physical therapy locations during my time in the Marine Corps. This is by far the best Physical therapy service that I have ever received. With over 14 visits Dr.Phil Edwards has done a outstanding job on helping me recover from a longstanding Hip injury. I feel better then ever! Thank you Doc!"
Jan 11, 2018
From Google
"I've been complete with my physical therapy appointments for a while now, but I continue to reap the physical benefits of their keenly focused and engaged therapy sessions. Alex, Phil, and the rest of the team will provide you outstanding care with a measured approach that works well for anyone. I enthusiastically recommend this clinic for your medical needs. Thanks again team!"
Jan 09, 2018
From Google
"Excellent location for physical therapy! I’ve had a lingering shoulder/elbow issue from years of sports abuse.... Philip completely reversed it within a couple months. Previous opinions by medical staff said surgery was the only viable fix.... Phil had it diagnosed and a game-plan for recovery on the first visit! Highly recommended and will definitely be back if/when needed."
Jan 08, 2018
From Google
"Alex is the best! He is very personal, listens to concerns, and maintains a great environment at his clinic. I would recommend anyone to him and I will def be going back!!!"
Dec 24, 2017
From Google
"Had a great experience with-my rehab. Greed you with a smile as you come in.Take their time explaining exercise so that you can do it at home and get the same benefit as if you were there in the office. Definitely will use them again if I need to. Thank you for taking care of me."
Dec 15, 2017
From Google
"My son, a 5 year old who is medically complex, has seen Dr Alex Bonnette and Jarrod (Intern) for gait training. They have done a spectacular job at keeping him engaged (this is very difficult to do), keeping his therapy relevant while also thinking outside of the box when necessary. I would recommend Bonnette Elite Physical Therapy and Wellness to other parents and patients for their physical therapy needs. Side note of importance: Dr Alex has kept me informed along the way, made great recommendations for in home continuation of therapy. Every staff interaction has been friendly and professional."
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"Good place"
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
"I hurt my lower back pretty bad and thought I might need surgery. Turns out, after working with Phil and Alex for 6 weeks, I was able to avoid surgery! These guys are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them to any one out there needing physical therapy! Thanks for the help, guys!"
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"Best place to go when you get hurt for physical therapy or orthopedic"
Aug 22, 2017
From Google
"Both Dr Bonnette and Edwards are wonderful at what they do. I had a minor motorcycle accident causing decreased mobility in my right arms, they were able to bring me back to 100%! And they were extremely flexible in their scheduling. I had last minute changes all the time and they never had any issues! Highly recommend."
Aug 12, 2017
From Google
"I had a great experience with Dr. Bonnette. He definitely puts patient care first and makes sure that you not only recover from your injury but also have a great experience in the clinic. I would highly recommend Dr. Bonnette."
Jul 07, 2017
From Google
"Awesome service and a great team. They were extremely helpful in my recovery, and made it that much easier. Their flexibility as far as scheduling was also super helpful in case a reschedule was needed. Will definitely return here if needed and I would highly recommend Bonnette for your recovery."
May 03, 2017
From Google
"Only the initial visit but was a very good first impression. I will return. Very welcoming and not pushy."
Apr 26, 2017
From Google
Apr 15, 2017
From Google
"I've been shadowing Dr. Bonnette now for a couple months and it is one of the best experiences of my life thus far. Physical therapy (health in general) is a passion of mine and it's extremely rewarding to be learning from someone who obviously feels the same. His therapeutic practices are top notch and 1 on 1, which means that he gets to know the patient and treats THEIR injuries. Would recommend 100/100."
Feb 27, 2017
From Google
"I was suffering from vertigo for the third or fourth time in my life and my mom saw online where there are maneuvers physical therapists can do to help. Alex was able to fit me in that same day and he knew exactly what to do to help. By that evening I was feeling so much better! Thanks so much!!! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to you!"
Feb 21, 2017
From Google
"Dr. Bonnette is so knowledgeable an explains every thing he is having you do. He certainly pushes you to a level where you see & feel results. I have had my share of PT for other issues, and i've never had a therapist that is so one on one. It is a very neat and clean location. I will say he certainly has raised the bar in my expectations. Will recommend him to all my friends and family. Good luck to you!"
Jan 16, 2017
From Google
"I have shadowed here with Alex Bonnette for some time now and he is very knowledgeable and caring. He's dedicated to improve the daily activity quality of his patients. I've observed excellent care from him day in and day out and I highly recommend him."
Dec 26, 2016
From Google
"Best care I have ever received! Dr Bonnette is so knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely return for any other injuries or physical therapy needs."
Dec 08, 2016
From Google
"I was in town on business for a week and hurt my shoulder working out. I was in pain, but didn't feel like going to an orthopedic's office. I called Dr. Bonnette and he was able to fit me in that same morning! He provided a consultation, treatment, and lots of good information about exercises moving forward. I was right as rain in two weeks, just as he said. I highly recommend Dr. Alex Bonnette!"
Aug 12, 2016
From Google
"Dr. Bonnette is a genuine physical therapist! He is not only helpful but also extremely knowledgable in his profession. I first met him when I was concerned about a pre-existing ankle injury of mine. Through his assistance and recommendations, my ankle no longer gives me any trouble. Truly a great PT. Congrats on your new business!"
Jun 30, 2016
From Google
"Dr. Bonnette was kind, professional and very helpful. I felt I was well taken care of, and the insurance verification process was very easy, I knew everything up front and was not hit with any surprise charges. I have been and will continue recommending to friends and family."
Jun 28, 2016
From Google
"Tore my rotator cuff snow skiing and was provided fair, honest, and top quality care. I would recommend and will return for any future needs."
Jun 27, 2016
From Google
"Very professional. Extremely caring and companionate. Clean facility."
Jun 08, 2016
From Google
"I am so excited that Dr Bonnette has branched out and started his own practice! He is one of the best Physical Therapists in the area and makes it educational but very enjoyable and entertaining. Such a welcoming and comfortable atmosphere for physical therapy and would recommend Bonnette Physical Therapy to anyone!"
Jun 02, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Awesome service and a great team. They were extremely helpful in my recovery, and made it that much easier. Their flexibility as far as scheduling was also super helpful in case a reschedule was needed. Will definitely return here if needed and I would highly recommend Bonnette for your recovery.

Ryan H.


I was suffering from vertigo for the third or fourth time in my life and my mom saw online where there are maneuvers physical therapists can do to help. Alex was able to fit me in that same day and he knew exactly what to do to help. By that evening I was feeling so much better! Thanks so much!!! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to you!

Carley A.


Both Dr Bonnette and Edwards are wonderful at what they do. I had a minor motorcycle accident causing decreased mobility in my right arms, they were able to bring me back to 100%! And they were extremely flexible in their scheduling. I had last minute changes all the time and they never had any issues! Highly recommend.

David W.


I had a great experience with Dr. Bonnette. He definitely puts patient care first and makes sure that you not only recover from your injury but also have a great experience in the clinic. I would highly recommend Dr. Bonnette to anyone needing pain relief from any injury.

Bryan V.